top of page
Search

Relocation Success!

Finally after a few years in the making we have successfully relocated to the Lone Star State - Texas. Thank heavens all went well and we survived it all. During this whole endeavor I have learned so many small little lessons that in the end become the big learnings. I realized that how you approach anything makes all the difference in the world. When we take a leap of faith the entire universe rushes to assist you with more option you can imagine, which in it self can cause some confusion if you let it :)


In the end of it all I have come to understand that when I do what I feel is the right thing or way or thing then generally it worked out just fine. Since we are still settling in, I must still find the perfect premises for the offices so I will keep you updated.


Be blessed and have a beautiful week.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page